Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alisha Dumas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alisha Dumas

5 out of 5 (184 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Patrick

David Patrick

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our whole family is with this office. Alisha does a fantastic job. I have periodic reviews with her concerning my needs. She makes sure I understand the policies, recommends changes, and keeps me up to date. All agents should be like this! Thank you Alisha!"
Profile photo of Evette Williams

Evette Williams

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody is always very helpful and so knowledgeable about the business! They make you feel more like a family member than a customer. Very nice!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Park

Rachel Park

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a client of Alisha for over 3 years now and it’s always been a pleasure talking to her and her team!"
Profile photo of Chris Thompson

Chris Thompson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always amazing to work with"
Profile photo of Robin Clark

Robin Clark

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Justin Emory for several years on several Insurance related things. He's always pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable about any questions I have. I'm usually asking him for certain documents my daughter needs for her insurance coverage on her car and how it relates to her job at the zoo. He returns my calls or answers my emails in a timely manner. Thanks for all your help! R. Clark."
Profile photo of K. Rhodes

K. Rhodes

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience from start to finish! Friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of valerie abeln

valerie abeln

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of James Kanadet

James Kanadet

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team over at Alisha Dumas State Farm is one of the best around! Always go above and beyond to help and settle anything I need. Grateful to have them Insure multiple vehicles and my home. Simply great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Kim Black

Kim Black

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents are the best and they really do treat you like family. I would never go anywhere else!!"
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Amelia Poindexter

Amelia Poindexter

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Agents at Alisha office are the best! Especially Aundrea Rainey! She work with me even after hours and getting me the best quotes for home and Auto insurance.. Thank you guys I’ve been a loyal customer since 2011"
Profile photo of Pam Elkin

Pam Elkin

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Emory is amazing! So helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. Alisha is also amazing! Love this team!"
Profile photo of Scott Robinson

Scott Robinson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha Dumas State Farm Agency is top notch! They are always there to help! Excellent customer service and feels like family! Would recommend 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of Nekser Baldizon

Nekser Baldizon

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, best insurance agent and agency in town. Recommend it 100%."
Profile photo of David Oppong

David Oppong

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have received nothing but great service ever since I have switched to State Farm with Alisha Dumas! Her staff is always friendly, helpful and polite and everyone in the office is ready to assist."
Profile photo of Sara Wellman

Sara Wellman

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha and her team are amazing!! They are friendly, compassionate, and truly the best in the area!"
Profile photo of Amy Andersoncc l from

Amy Andersoncc l from

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Alisha Dumas & her team! They are ready to help with whatever we need. Their coverage and customer service is the best, bar none!"
Profile photo of Steve Ham

Steve Ham

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha always answers the phone and helps with anything my family needs. We appreciate her being there for us. Thank you Alisha!"
Profile photo of Dawn H (Pretty Brown)

Dawn H (Pretty Brown)

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was great! Very professional and personable."
Profile photo of Mike Oglesby

Mike Oglesby

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Satisfied customer for many years. Great communication and always available to answer questions. I appreciate their efforts to help adequately insure my car at the best possible rate."
Profile photo of Tracie Jackson

Tracie Jackson

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aundrea,Brandon,and Justin are great at providing excellent customer service, the three are truly an asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Nanette M

Nanette M

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Rates and Great Service!! I highly recommend Alisha's office!"
Profile photo of rebecca stutts hovater

rebecca stutts hovater

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office truly cares and is extremely professional. Every interaction I have with them has been 100% top notch."
Profile photo of Gail Beard

Gail Beard

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Conveniently located and extremely nice people to work with. Brandon was very helpful and have had contact with Aundrea and Alisha at other times. Definitely saved me money for better coverage. Thanks"
Profile photo of Guy W

Guy W

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to the Germantown TN area and had the luck of choosing Alisha Dumas’ State Farm agency. Brandon has been a real trooper with helping us navigate our insurance needs for our out of state transfer. He could not have been nicer and supportive with all of my questions and concerns about our new policies. We even had welcome cookies waiting for us upon our arrival. I feel like we got really lucky with our choice of insurance agents, especially coming from out of state. We’re happy to now be settled in Germantown and feel like we are in good hands with our new team at State Farm."