Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Hines

Jay Hines

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Hines
"Alisha’s office has managed our home and auto insurance needs for years. Outstanding customer service and expertise! Why go anywhere else?"
Profile photo of Baronese Stokes

Baronese Stokes

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baronese Stokes
"Fantastic service all the way around!! Alisha Dumas State Farm is a first class agency and Justin gets the job done! A+"
Profile photo of Bobby Jones

Bobby Jones

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Jones
"Aundrea Rainey was amazing, very efficient and detailed oriented covered all my questions and did this in very short amount of time which I needed, she was cordial and overall impressive. Bobby Jones"
Profile photo of kayla collum

kayla collum

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kayla collum
"Great company!"
Profile photo of Aubrey Whittaker

Aubrey Whittaker

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Whittaker
"Best office I have worked with! The customer service is great and I love being a customer there."
Profile photo of Lynley Harmon

Lynley Harmon

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynley Harmon
"They are so helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Gianna capodiferro

Gianna capodiferro

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gianna capodiferro
"Gaby was excellent! She helped me with everything."
Profile photo of savannah worley

savannah worley

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by savannah worley
"Their customer service is great!"
Profile photo of Rosario Mosca

Rosario Mosca

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosario Mosca
"Justin is the best"
Profile photo of Sabrina McGurrin

Sabrina McGurrin

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina McGurrin
"In all honesty my husband and I have been with state farm since we married over 30 years ago. Prior to that I had had other insurers. State Farm is the best and Alicia Dumas group delivers, the best!"
Profile photo of Kenny McGonagill

Kenny McGonagill

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny McGonagill
"Alisha and Carrie are delightful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Matt Trantham

Matt Trantham

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Trantham
"Great team that offers the best insurance and service! Justin is my go to guy and really cares about the work he does. Keep it up!"
Profile photo of TERESA Xiques

TERESA Xiques

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TERESA Xiques
"Whenever I call with a question, Justin is always there with fast, prompt answers. He always has a smile in his voice. This agency is great to work with."
Profile photo of Angela Vincent

Angela Vincent

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Vincent
"Always a positive experience when I call Alisha Dumas State Farm. They are always so helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Edward Xiques

Edward Xiques

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Xiques
"Great insurance company to work with. I would recommend Alisha Dumas Insurance to anyone. The customer service representative is very polite and listens to the problem your have. Alisha Dumas is a great Insurance company."
Profile photo of Gaby Reinoso

Gaby Reinoso

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Reinoso
"They have such wonderful customers service and are super friendly, and always get back quickly!"
Profile photo of David Byard

David Byard

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Byard
"They are very professional, responsive and friendly. I’ve had Alisha for over 20 years and wouldn’t consider going elsewhere. As good as it gets when it comes to an insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Peter Asiegbu

Peter Asiegbu

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Asiegbu
"Excellent customer service experience from Aundrea Rainey!"
Profile photo of Jason Smith

Jason Smith

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Smith
"Best in the buisinrss for sure!! So personal and just makes you feel like a true client"
Profile photo of Trace McGonagill

Trace McGonagill

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trace McGonagill
"Alisha and her staff are amazing people and at what they do! Thanks for all the years of fantastic customer service and guiding me with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mehreen Khan

Mehreen Khan

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mehreen Khan
"Jacqie not only found me the best rate for my car but also made me me feel like family. Some people love what they do and genuinely want to help people. Do yourself a favor & call Jacqie today for your car insurance quote today."
Profile photo of wesley brown

wesley brown

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wesley brown
"My wife and I have been with Alisha Dumas for about a decade and have been very pleased. Recently one of my kids had an accident and I really felt like I had a great team in my corner. Always responsive, helpful and on point. Thank you all very much!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Lewis

Jasmine Lewis

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Lewis
"Jacqie did an amazing job assisting me with getting the correct coverage I needed so that I am fully covered. She is super friendly and professional. I really enjoyed my experience with her!"
Profile photo of Colleen Hart

Colleen Hart

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Hart
"Fast and easy experience! Also saved me a bunch of money!!"
Profile photo of SunShine

SunShine

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SunShine
"So as I’am on the phone with Mrs.Jacqie while i was at work to get renters insurance for my home of residence, this woman made my day extra brighter and fun all because she was doing her job. I was asked questions on what I needed and didn’t need and Mrs. Jacqie gave me her all. Fast forward we both agreed to speak again 10:30AM, lol why was I trying to answer my phone and it hung up on me😂😂😂 I immediately called back so that i can speak to my favorite friend as of today and I GOT MY RENTERS INSURANCE WOOOOHOOO 🥰🥳. So with all of this being said and done if anyone speaks to Mrs. Jacqie just know that she knows her stuff and is strictly business, and her people skills off the wall I LOVE HER and I don’t want to speak to nobody else but her if I have an issue with something I need assists with. SO MRS.JACQIE THANK YOU SO MUCH for the great spectacular conversation and to experience that there are still good genuine people out here working extra hard to make a living. -SunShine-"