Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alisha Dumas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alisha Dumas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (198 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sherry Windham

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best customer service and always professional!"

Shelly Butterfield

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! They take the time to get to know you. I can't say enough positive things about Alisha and Justin. They go out of their way to help."

Harrison B

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and very professional. Alisha is very knowledgeable and answered every question in detail. Always answered the phone when I called or returned a text promptly. The best part was that she had very competitive pricing!"

Vandy

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alisha is amazing to work with. Super fast service and great rates!"

LaTasha Taylor

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with Alisha’s team for years and they always take care of my insurance needs."

Mr Mista

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mr A. Dumas is "Great"!! She is always there for me when I need her..Always get the job done.. Wouldn't trade her for a Pb&j sandwich.."

thomas champion

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alisha and her staff are awesome they have given my family and I amazing service"

Justin Emory

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m always so please and surprised by how the team truly does take time to get to know the policyholders. I’ve witnessed so many moments recently that were truly touching and heart-warming. Nothing like having someone on your side that really cares for you!"

Tom Jones

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Emory in Alisha's office sets a high standard of customer service - always responsive, always efficient, and always personable."

Riyad Rammal

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great service… Professional and transparent… great follow up with their clients. Highly recommended"

Catherine Williams

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm with Alisha’s team when we moved here 5 years ago. Two weeks ago, we got in a wreck and one thing we didn’t stress over was our coverage. Every year she thoroughly reviews our coverages, makes suggestions, and ensures we’re protected. Her team is outstanding, as well. As soon as we contacted them after the wreck, Justin walked us through the claims submission process, what steps we needed to take, and what would happen next. And since he’s continued to reach out, checking on us, making sure the claim is progressing, etc. We’ll continue to keep our home, auto, and umbrella policies with State Farm & Alisha for many years to come!"

Frank Cole

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always worked over and beyond to satisfy my needs"

Trace McGonagill

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha and her staff are amazing people and at what they do! Thanks for all the years of fantastic customer service and guiding me with my insurance needs!"

Keith Young

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin guided me through initiating a claim to repair my Jeep with patience and empathy and continually followed up with me through the entire process. I would recommend Alisha Dumas State Farm to anyone needing insurance. They are the best!"

Carmen Mallory

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every is so pleasant and efficient! They truly care about their customers!"

Jaswinder Dhaliwal

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service at this location with Alsia. She call back any time you leave message"

Kenny McGonagill

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha and Carrie are delightful and efficient!"

Dixie T

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So friendly & helpful!"

Jessica Wampler

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha cares about her customers and what’s important to them! Great service."

David Henson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service- thanks"

Dana Nash

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Took care of my needs right away"

Tom Anderson

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

David Patrick

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our whole family is with this office. Alisha does a fantastic job. I have periodic reviews with her concerning my needs. She makes sure I understand the policies, recommends changes, and keeps me up to date. All agents should be like this! Thank you Alisha!"

Evette Williams

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody is always very helpful and so knowledgeable about the business! They make you feel more like a family member than a customer. Very nice!!"

Rachel Park

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a client of Alisha for over 3 years now and it’s always been a pleasure talking to her and her team!"